ITIL Foundation Course - 7 of 8: Continual Service Improvement (CSI)

$ 35.00 USD

Answer the call to improve IT and adapt to changing needs

Introduction to CSI

    1. Purpose & objectives
    2. Defining successful outcomes
    3. Scope
    4. CSI approach
    5. CSI register
    6. Baselines
    7. Metric types
    8. From vision to measurements
    9. The relationship between KPIs & CSFs
    10. Qualitative vs. quantitative CSFs & KPIs

7-step improvement

    1. Purpose, objectives & scope
    2. The Deming cycle
    3. Activities

ITIL Foundation Course - 7 of 8

Want the whole collection?

Get the ITIL Foundation Value Pack

Have more questions?

Browse the ITIL Foundation FAQs

Other languages

English-GB • Español

All courses include

  • Bite-sized lessons that can be completed on a desktop, laptop, or mobile device on your schedule in about 10-15 minutes
  • Opportunities for deep dives into reference material based on interest
  • Process flows and additional diagrams for study and review
  • Bottom-line exam hints for each lesson
  • Take practice quizzes as many times as you need until you master them
  • Go back anytime to review materials and reinforce your learning; you can’t do that in a classroom

--Coming soon--

  • Cameo appearances by accredited trainers throughout the course
  • Time with the trainer through an online environment
  • Current event links that make the subject matter more vivid

Accredited by

PeopleCert Accreditation: ITIL Foundation